logo
transparent

home

about nocom
our customers
ordering
representatives
contact us


Representatives
line

Nocom is proud to have many representatives throughout North America available to serve our customers.

canada CANADIAN MANUFACTURERS REPRESENTATIVES

territory

Representative

Contact

Email

British Columbia Nocom
105 Willowlea Rd.
Carp , ON. K0A 1L0
T = 888-225-2478
F = 613-831-8103
Todd Pearce tpearce@nocom.ca
Alberta
Calgary
A.M. Agencies
4029 8th Street SE, Unit #118
Calgary, Alberta T2G 3A5
T = 403-243-1161
F = 403-243-1210
Doug Prusky sales@amagency.com
Alberta
Edmonton
Northern Lighting Associates Ltd.
35 Renault Crescent
St. Albert, Alberta T8N 5B3
T =780-459-2864
F = 780-459-8432
Rick Kendrick Rick.Kendrick@nla.ab.ca
Saskatchewan Jebco Agencies (SASK)
2225 First Ave. North Unit 4
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 2A5
T = 306-373-0771
F = 306-374-8023
Dave Kelly dkelly@jebcoagencies.com
Manitoba
Lakehead
Jebco Agencies (MAN)
1865 Sargent Ave. Unit 19
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3H 0E4
T = 204-786-2604
F = 204-786-4734
Howard McMillan hmcmillan@jebcoagencies.com
Toronto SALEX / MARNIK INC.
45 Rolark Drive
Scarborough, Ontario M1R 3B1
T = 416-293-2290
F = 416-293-0638
Paul Hudson
Nick Puopolo
George Katinas
phudson@salex-marnik.com
npuopolo@salex-marnik.com
gkatinas@salex-marnik.com
Quebec
Montreal
Eclairage Hi-tech
2758 Ste-Helene St.
Longueuil, Quebec J4H 3V4
T = 450-442-7604
F = 450-442-7610
Michel Sauvé
Sales
msauve@eclairagehitech.com
hitech@eclairagehitech.com
Maritimes
Head Office
NS and PEI
NB and NFLD
C.S.A. Enterprises Ltd.
35 Ash Lake Court
Bayers lake Bus. Park
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3S 1B7
T = 902-450-5118
F = 902-450-5097
Chuck Cartmill
Richard Urquhart
Brian Degrace
Shannon Fougere
Bill Whitlock
cartmill@csarep.com
urquhart@csarep.com
degrace@csarep.com
fougere@csarep.com
whitlock@csarep.com
All remaining areas Nocom
105 Willowlea Rd.
Carp , ON. K0A 1L0
T = 888-225-2478
F = 613-831-8103
Toll Free = 888-225-2478
Todd Pearce tpearce@nocom.ca

us AMERICAN MANUFACTURERS REPRESENTATIVES

Territory

Representative

Contact

Email

Northern New Jersey Metro New York Territory w
Tri-Tech Sales Associates Inc.
66A Southern Blvd
Suite 520
Nesconset, NY
11767
T=631-642-0087
F=631-642-1544
Jason Khan JKahn@tri-techsales.com

 

footer