logo
transparent

home

about nocom
our customers
ordering
representatives
contact us


Contact Us
line

NOCOM Inc.
105 Willowlea Road
Carp, Ontario
K0A 1L0

Phone: 613-831-8102
Toll Free: 1-888-225-2478
Fax: 613-831-8103

 

President & C.E.O. – Terry Dods M.B.A & M.E.

Phone: 613-831-8102 Ext: 222
Mobile: 613-798-3803
Email: tdods@nocom.ca

Chief Financial Officer Lianne Tibben C.G.A

Phone: 613-831-8102 Ext: 332
Mobile: 613-793-6715
Email: ltibben@nocom.ca

General Manager – Guy Legault G.S.C.

Phone: 613-831-8102 Ext: 224
Email: glegault@nocom.ca

Sales & Marketing Manager Stephen Dods B.A. Honours Business Law & Sociology

Phone: 613-831-8102 Ext: 246
Email: sdods@nocom.ca

Sales Marketing & Procurement Representative Ken Papineau

Phone: 613-831-8102 Ext: 238
Mobile: 613­851-8105
Email: kpapineau@nocom.ca

Integrated Controls Manager – Denis Bourgeois

Phone: 613-831-8102 Ext: 234
Mobile: 613-451-0427
Email: dbourgeois@nocom.ca

Sales & Technical Support – Andrew Dods M.E. & M.E.T.

Phone: 613-831-8102 Ext: 240
Mobile: 613-979-4018
Email: adods@nocom.ca

Sales Representative – Kate Buchanan B.A.

Phone: 613-831-8102 Ext: 239
Mobile: 613-875-0452
Email: kbuchanan@nocom.ca

Manufacturing Manager Sherry Roberts

Phone: 613-831-8102 Ext: 236
Email: sroberts@nocom.ca 

Office Administrator – Marjorie Tiessen

Phone: 613-831-8102 Ext: 221
Email: mtiessen@nocom.ca

Product Application Specialist – Theo Peters Mech. Eng. Tech.

Phone: 613-831-8102 Ext: 226
Email: tpeters@nocom.ca

Technical Sales Representative – Todd Pearce PTECH

Phone: 613-831-8102 Ext: 232
Email: tpearce@nocom.ca

Customer Service Coordinator – Terry Mills

Phone: 613-831-8102 Ext: 227
Email: tmills@nocom.ca

Administrative Assistant – Leanne Johnson

Phone: 613-831-8102 Ext: 233
Email: ljohnson@nocom.ca

Technical Support – Integrated Controls – Stuart Timmings M.E.

Mobile: 519-861-1657
Email: stimmings@kselectric.ca

Technical Support – Integrated Controls – Dana Budau

Mobile: 613-324-9192
Email: dana.budau@sympatico.ca

footer